Vorfreude Cardiology Stethoscope With Bonus (Review)

This stethoscope kit includes four replacement ear tips, diaphragm, pupil pen light, name tag, and two AAA batteries with a lifetime replacement guarantee. It all sounds wonderful and like it would make a great gift correct? 

I got this for when I check my mom’s blood pressure. She needs it checked fairly often due to health problems. I’ve used it a few times and got a few funky readings from it also due to how the sound is coming from ear pieces. This isn’t a high quality stethoscope by any means. It’s starting to come apart and is just junk to me now. I personally wouldn’t recommend you buy this for any reason especially in the medical / healthcare field. I’m not sure how this could have such great reviews on amazon. It’s not worth the money so please save yourself the time and hassle and buy one worth having that will last. 

Overall; If I had to give this a star rating from 1-5 I would personally give it a 1 star. This didn’t meet my standards as I had hoped it would. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

