Advanced Vitamin C+E Serum (Review) 




Ingredients: 

Aqua (Deionized Water), Zemea (Corn) Propanediol, Polysorbate-80, Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin-C), SD-Alcohol 40B, Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin, Isostearyl Palmitate, Dimethyl Sulfone (MSM), Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (licorice) Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum (Edelweiss) Cell Culture Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum.


My Review

I always do a skin test before using any product to make sure it won’t break my skin out. This one passed the test perfectly and didn’t break me out. I have sensitive skin so never can be too careful. 

I wash my face at night and apply this serum which absorbs into my skin nicely. It doesn’t leave a sticky feel when used. I like the nice dropper it came with which helps me to know I’m not using too much. When using this I have learned a little bit goes a long way. This serum smells really good like oranges. I can even use it in the day time. Once I wash my face each morning I can apply it. My skin is already showing a difference even after using it for a couple of week. I had uneven skin and now it seems to be a lot smoother and has sort of a glow to it. 

I will continue to use this product which has become part of my daily routine. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

