Single Training Soccer Roundabout (Review) 

My son loves to play soccer and kick the ball around. However it’s not always someone around to play with him such as his sister or myself. I received this single training soccer roundabout in the mail this week. I was super excited because he can now kick the ball and it’s attached to him with something like a bungie cord that makes it come back. The belt was easy to slip on as it’s Velcro and a clip for the bungie like cord to go on. The soccer ball goes inside of a thing that has Velcro on it as well. I had to make such each piece was straight as I didn’t want the ball coming undone when kicked. My son played with this for hours. Yes he has on flip flops no worries it didn’t hurt his toe but maybe once. He now suggest wearing closed toe shoes when playing with this outside. 

Overall he had an absoulte blast playing outside with this single training soccer roundabout. Great for training as well as children who just love soccer but no one to kick it around with. It can also help him get some exercise too. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

