Waterproof Fabric Shower Curtains with 12 Metal Rings (Review) 

This is a 72″ x 72″ waterproof fabric shower curtains with 12 metal rings. It’s mildew resistant and that’s something I always look for when purchasing. This design is pebbles or like rocks which was perfect for my son’s bathroom. It fits his style and looks really nice. I can use this as the only shower curtain or put a liner up when this one on the outside. It doesn’t wrap around you while showering. I like that a lot about a shower curtain as I can move freely in the shower. The hooks let me easily move the curtain back and forth. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

