Dingheng Adjustable Bed Riser or Furniture Riser (Review)

These 8 heavy duty bed or furniture risers arrived in a box that didn’t protect them very well from being tossed around while getting to me. I was let down to see scratches on them when I received them. They are smaller and not very high in height at all. You can order them in different colors. I personally got black as I thought it would be best under my bed. Clear/Black/Khaki(4″x4″X2.36). 

You get a set of 8 so you can use them single style or stack them as I did. However they are sturdy when used so don’t freak over size. They hold my bed up well and I’m not a small person. I didn’t put them under my couch. I may buy other sets to do that with but I’d hope they would be shipped differently. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

