Best Vitamin C Eye Cream (Review)

I always do a skin test before applying anything to my face. I always try and test behind my ear. This eye gel didn’t break out my sensitive skin. 

I wash my face at night time and apply the vitamin C eye gel. It seems to go into my skin as my sleep at night better than during the day. I’ve learned a little bit goes a long way. The bottle seems to be small but it will last a long while. I’ve been using this for about 30 days and still have a good bit left. I may can get 60 days (2 months) out of this eye gel. 

It has made the dark circles lighten up and now aren’t as dark. I know that it will take a lot of applications and all the darkness won’t go away over night. I mean after all it didn’t get there over night. However after nearly 30 days of using this eye gel. I can already tell a difference under my eyes. I’m so amazed and can’t wait to see the ending result. 

Overall; I’m pleased with my results it has produced so far. 

All my thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

