Kuddly Kids Baby Bottle Dish Rack (Review)

I’m always picky about how I wash bottles for my infants. I don’t know if other parents are but for some reason I don’t like using a dishwasher. I’d much rather wash them by hand the old fashion way using warm soapy water, bottle brush and then rinse. This is where this product the grass drying rack works fantastic. I can wash my bottles, spoons and anything baby accessory wise then let it dry on here. Now it looks like grass but it’s not. The drying system is really neat though.

I love the size of the grass drying rack it doesn’t take up too much room on the cabinet at all. It’s great for holding multiple shapes and sizes of all your baby bottles and accessories you may have. It lets each item drop dry in the open-air and the water out or off of each item collects into the bottom tray. 

I know parents, aunts, uncles, grandparents will love to hear that the grass drying rack is BPA Free, Phthalate Free and PVC Free. 

I recommend it if you are looking for a great way to air-dry your infant bottles and other accessories. This would also make a wonderful baby gift item for any new mother. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

