OxiClean Liquid Detergent (Review)

This free sample of OxiClean liquid laundry detergent was sent by a mission on Smiley 360. The kind of detergent is “Lavender & Lily” it smells really good & keeps my clothes fresh, clean, vibrant and smelling of a springtime freshness. I’m usually not one to use lavender anything on my clothing due to sweating in spring / summer. However I noticed this brand of detergent doesn’t give off the funky smell as others I have tried in the past. My bed sheets even smell great after being washed in this detergent. 👗👔👖👚👙 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

