Healfast Repair Cream (Review) 

HealFastTM Repair Body Cream is the perfect daily moisturizer for face, neck, hands, feet and everywhere in between. 

I always start with a skin test before applying any new cream to anywhere in face and body. I applied this behind my ears. I waited 24 hours to see if I had a reaction. The body cream didn’t have a reaction with my skin. 

I apply this each night after taking a shower. It goes in my skin absorbing quickly. 

I personally like using it on my legs and feet the most. Once applying it and after it absorbs into my skin it feels really soft. I’ve been using this product going on about two weeks. I can tell a difference in my skin already. 

You don’t have to worry about a funky over powering smell as this body cream is fragrance free. It’s also not greasy when you put it on or that thick feeling like somebody creams I’ve come across in the past. 

This jar should last about two months from the look of it and I’ve been using it daily. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

