6 in 1 Universal Scissors (Review) 

I’m super excited about my new 6-in-1  Multipurpose scissors. Perfect gift idea to the person who is always in the kitchen and cooking. They are designed with silicone grips so your hand won’t get tired using these. No more cutting boards for me just use these and it’s less effort and clean up time. They are irreplaceable tool effectively combines functions of scissors, a cutter, chopper, dicer, carver, slicer, cutting board and even opener which turns food prep into a fascinating cooking experiment. I only need these when I’m fixing meals for my family. I can do everything with these. They clean up really well too. I love that I can lock them once I’m ready to store them away until next time when I need them. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

