EatSmart Precision Digital Bathroom Scale with Extra Large Lighted Display (Review) 

I’ve noticed here lately my jeans and shirts are fitting me more loose. I can now keep track of my weight. I like how this scale came with 4 AA batteries and a tape measure to keep track of inches lost. 

This is a wonderful bathroom scale or in my case bedroom. I keep in my room so I can weight each morning. It’s easy to use as you simply just step it and within second you have a accurate reading. I personally love that it’s not hard to see and the bright blue LCD display is nice even at night time. Yes I weight sometimes at night to see what it is compared to next morning. The style of the scale is slim and with a tempered glass top design that will easily match any sorroundings where you put it. The bottom of it has non-slip grips on it and stays levels at all times. This scale will weigh someone up to 400 lbs. I like to see the scale weigh me in pounds but you can switch it up from kg and lbs. It’s up to you and which you perfer. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 



Features include:

Four high precision sensors ensure consistent and accurate measures up to 400 lbs or 180 kgs with graduation increments of .2 lbs. / 3oz.

Thick 8mm tempered glass “non-slip” top and large 12″ x 13″ platform and sits 1.8″ off the ground.

No more tapping to activate the scale – get instant readings!

FREE EatSmart Body Tape Measure now included – Another great tool to monitor progress!

This scale is guaranteed to meet your standards-or return it for a replacement or refund.

Leave a Reply

