Q6-BLACK Bluetooth Headphone (Review) 

I received these Bluetooth headphones after ordering them. I quickly charged them up with the cord that’s provided. Once fully charged up I paired them with my phone so I could go walking like I do daily for excerise. It took a matter of seconds to get them paired together. Then I could play my music and hear just it coming out of them. It’s noise cancellations so even if something else is going on around me I can still hear my music. I’m highly pleased with them. They also can withstand me sweating and living in the south when working out I get a ton of sweat going when working out. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

