200ml Essential Oil Diffuser for Aromatherapy & Ultrasonic Cool Mist Air Humidifier (Review)

I love my new essential oil diffuser it’s easy to open, refill, and put any essential oil of my choice inside (few drops) cover back up, plug it into wall and turn on the mist. I don’t have to personally worry about getting anything wet from the most as it doesn’t come out enough at a time to get things wet. It runs for one, three, or six hours and has an automatic shut off so you don’t have to worry if you sleep too long if using at nighttime. 

 The lights are a really nice touch too because I can change them to fit my mood or to go with room decor.  You have a choice between 7 different colors. 

This diffuser is small in size and light weight so you could actually travel with this if you choose to do so. The style of it makes it perfect for home or office. I like the wood grain style and it seems to be a more natural look for an oil diffuser. Gift idea for this would be wonderful for anyone. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

