The BeLOVED Life Pillow (Review & Giveaway) 

These BeLOVED Life Pillows come in many different designs that are colorful. You can check out the website here to see which one you like the most. 

My daughter picked the LOVE pillow from BeLOVED Life Pillows. It has the saying “For God so loved the world. John 3:16”

These pillows were designed with pre-teens in mind to bring LIFE and ENERGY and VIBRANCE back into the pre-teen product market. This gets the children involved and excited about learning God’s word and growing their Faith! 

I personally like these BeLOVED pillows on the go so my pre-teen can take them to camp, sporting events, school trips, play dates, sleepovers, weekends with the grandparents. 

My pre-teen took hers with us to Nashville this weekend for Memorial holiday. She took her her cellphone in the pouch, magazines and comics in back of the pillow in pouch to read. She tried to put her kindle in there but was too scared it may fall out so quickly took it out. When she was tired on the car ride she could sleep on the pillow. Then if we got out different places she could put the strap it comes with over her shoulder and take it with her. She loves the style and saying on the back of it. When we went walking down broadway she got a lot of questions where we got it and so on. She gladly told them the website address. I was very proud of her for knowing and keeping up with that part of information. 

I will personally be buying these for Christmas and Birthday gifts for this year. My daughter’s friends all are begging for one. It’s the perfect gift for pre-teens. I honestly wish she would have had this a couple weeks ago when she went to camp. 

Overall; My daughter Emaleigh loves this BeLOVED pillow she can take on the go with her. It’s like her favorite thing now and has asked me to get her one to go to her dads with her. It’s really made a good impression on her and the pillow she picked has her favorite saying on the back. I will tell you in her own words she said “It’s perfect! I would give it a million stars if I could and buy one for all my friends.” 


The Beloved Life Blog Hop Giveaway

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 


Leave a Reply

