Women’s RFID Blocking Large Capacity Luxury Wax Genuine Leather Cluth Wallet Ladies Purse (Review)

I’m loving my RFID new wallet and the color of it goes with my purse. It’s well made & must have had me in mind (haha). I carry way too many cards with me so it honestly holds many of them from my bank card, credit card(s), insurance cards for my family, and etc. Then of course it has a place for my drivers license in there too with a plastic front. It’s a place for my cash (which is never much because I hate carrying it on me) and coins. The coins area has a nice well made durable zipper. I don’t carry a check book but I’m sure you can also do that as well – I just don’t like them. It’s too much of an outdated thing for me. I really like that this wallet is RFID blocking so if someone walks past they can’t get any card info. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

