Black Bluetooth Sports Headphone (Review) 



I’m always wanting to enjoy my music while working out but always working about getting my headphones sweaty. You know when you get most headphones sweaty they will automatically stop working. These aren’t like those as these are sports kind which means if I sweat it won’t affect them. They will keep right on working. I also have a extra set of ear pieces so if these first ones gets gross as I will call it. This comes with a charger also inside the box. Once these are fully charged it’s easy to pair them with phone or tablet and start my workout. I only use these for music. When I wear them for long periods of time they don’t even hurt ears. The sound is clear and it’s easy to hear out of them. 

All thoughts and opinions is 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

