Tidy Globe Car Trash Bag (Review)

This Car Litter Bag is made to fit any vehicle and the adjustable strap is really nice. I didn’t choose to put it on the back of my seats. My kids have organizers on both sides. We opted to put it around the arm rest thing in the middle of our jeep. It actually tightens down and works perfectly there. Now both my kids have access to it. They don’t need to fight over who needs to throw what away. I like how well it’s lined on the inside so if something spills it won’t leak through it. I can clean it out easily and no more trash in the floorboards. The Jeep is looking very much more organized than before thanks to Tidy Globe for this wonderful product. It’s really working out so well. I’ve told my friends about it as it would be a great addition to any vehicle you have even if you don’t have kids. I highly recommend it.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

