Women’s Plunge Floral Pattern Mesh Bodycon Sexy Midi Dresses (Review)

The dress arrived quickly in the mail. Once opened I could tell the print was the same from the stock photo online. I did expect it to have padded breast pieces for some reason, but happy it doesn’t. My daughter quickly took the dress over and had to wear it before it even got washed. The v neck in it is beautiful and not too low even on a teen. She has some curves to her but because of this the dress hung just right. I ordered a large instead of her regular medium size and it fits a bit lose like I personally intended for it do. The material itself is stretch and moves with you. The v neck park, shoulders front & back have some sort of black holey material but it’s attractive and cute. This dress is well stitched and put together. I did wash the dress in a laundry delicate bag. It done perfect and was still all intact when I took it out of the washer. I hung it up to dry instead of tossing into dryer. My daughter gives it a big thumbs up!

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

