Pruning Shears (Review)

It’s time to start triming up my hedges. I can’t stand when they get too out of hand. These pruning shears will tackle the job that I need to be done. The handles are coated and comfortable to the hand. They are durable, well made, medium weight and sharp. The blade on these pruning shears are made of steel so they will stay sharp. These are easy to clean up once you have trimmed and pruned all the limbs. I love mine. I live on a side road and those bushes and trees near the road all needed to be trimmed and pruned back. I even pruned and trimmed up my shrubs in front of the house. These work well and don’t rub blisters on my hands even after working with them a couple of hours. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

