Rechargeable Callus Remover with LED Light (Review)

This callus remover is nice in design, sleek and rechargeable. The charging cord comes with it and takes a few hours to completely charge up. My big toes and heels get callus and rough areas a lot. I needed something to keep me away from spending extra money in town letting someone else do this for me. I can now fix my callus problems at home. I like the light that comes on when the roller starts to move around. This takes my callus and dead skin to smooth in no time. The light on back where you cut it on is a blue color but once it starts to go dead you get a red light. The red light is also on as it charges. The only complaint I have is when used for long periods of time the body of the callus remover gets warm to touch. I’m not sure if it’s normal but I took off a star only give it 4 out of 5 for that as it maybe a defect in my product. Otherwise I’m pleased with the performance of this rechargeable callus remover. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

