Canvas Wall Art Print Glow in the Dark (Review)

I recently moved into a new home with my guy friend. He just doesn’t have that decorative mode in him at all. The wall seem so boring and bare. He doesn’t have anything hanging on them. I needed something to look at and make it feel more like home to me. I ordered this beautiful canvas print that not only looks amazing in day time but will glow to give it a different look at night time. The old boring walls now look better. I love trees so this worked out well for the 46 x 32 inch canvas. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

