iMustech 5 Pcs Fruit Knives Set, Fruit Slicer (Review)

This is a great set of fruit knives. You can do so much with them depending on the type of fruit you want to cut, roll into balls, scoop out, core, hull out middle or even cut cut. You will receive 5 pieces which include: melon baller/scoop, pineapple corer, banana peeler, strawberry huller, vegetable/fruit cutter. 

I love it to use for summer time parties to show off creative ways to go healthier for eating. I found out quickly if I have fruit sitting around people will snack on it just like my kids. It’s healthier for them and better than cakes, cookies and sugar stuff. I like how everything is evenly cut and sliced into pieces. It looks so neat and nice when on trays. 

Honestly the perfect buy for this summer time. I’m enjoying playing around with my fruit knives and it’s fun to make creative plates. The kids even join in on the fun. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

