GO! Pro-Shake (Review) 

This shake just isn’t for my kids. They don’t like the taste or texture of it at all. You can mix it with milk or almond milk. I shook mine in the blender bottle which I already had at home. No worries you can also use a blender and honestly I didn’t want to use my ninja unless I absolutely had to do so. The shake mixes up really well and easily with blender bottle. I only found like one chunk and it was at the top of the bottle so probably from me shaking it. Once My kids began to drank some of it. I could tell right off this wasn’t for them. The looks on their faces said it all. I won’t keep buying these shakes as they don’t like them. Neither of my kids can tolerate them without gagging on. This shake itself was chocolate flavor which you can order another flavor too it’s really which your kids think they would like best. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

