Women’s Cotton Full Zip Knit Robe (Review) 

The color of this robe is exactly like pictured. Yes which just happens to be one of my daughters favorite colors. You can order other colors also with the same style. I originally ordered it for my daughter to have when she is trying to warm up after a shower. The material is nice and thicker than expected. It has a hidden zipper in front which is well made. My daughter didn’t even have to unzip to slip it on. This does fit on larger size which is nice so it’s not snug to her or other clothes she had under it. She usually wears a medium to large in most clothing so I figured with clothes under it probably a xlarge was needed. I can even wear it and usually I wear a xlarge or xxlarge. I would say it’s made on a bigger scale. This robe is great for teens and adults. Oh and it even has two pockets. My daughter loves to put hers on after shower because we have AC going and she gets chilly. Then she can read a book or watch tv.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

