Collapsible Lightweight Cooler Bag (Review) 

This cooler is light weight, collapsible, easy to set up and get ready to use it. This one isn’t bulky, heavy, or uncomfortable to carry around. It’s easy to set up and put my soda’s in or even food for a pinic. I can also take it on road trips, traveling, outdoor concerts that permit them, to beach and etc. 

This cooler is collapsible, lightweight, roomy, comfortable to carry (it has soft sides and holds its weight very well), can be held two different ways (short straps of with the longer clip on one that can be easily adjusted), easy to clean and very nice super insulated. This is a mid size cooler. It’s big enough for me and all my needs for my family of four when traveling. It’s leakeproof, odor resistant, won’t mildew or mold on the inside. I love the fact that it’s a space saver when I’m not using it. I can fold it down and it’s less than 3″ which means it’s super easy for storing until I need it again.


All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

