Glider Ceramic Flat Iron (Review)

My hair is thick and when I blow dry it well I call that natural straight. It’s not straight at all like a straightener would make it but straight you get get picture. Then if I let it air dry it’s wavy. 

This Glider hair flat iron straightener is really nice and high quality. When my hair is dry I split it off into sections and make it easy for me to straighten. This is the best way for me to get a straight look with the pretty silky and shine look and no frizz look. 

The ceramic plates heat up in seconds, retain heat better, and prevent ‘hot spots’ from occurring to provide even heat distribution. The ceramic also helps keep hair shiny and frizz-free. 

The temperature is full adjustable between 140-450°F to give greater control and fit any hair type. The hair straightener’s floating plates have curved edges that provide extra flexibility to curl, or straighten your hair.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

