6 in 1 Professional Nail File-Electric Mini Nail Polisher Machine (Review)

This is a great 6-in-1 professional nail file tool for me to have since I can’t stand anyone touching my feet. I love to paint my toenails but someone else touching my feet no thanks. I can now sit in comfort of my home, office, or on the go when I travel and work on my toenails. This 6 in 1 tool does everything that I need it to do. I mostly use it for filing and shaping back up my nails. It has 6 heads and you can chooses from the one you need to use. I’m personally bad about using glitter nail polish and sometimes it’s harder to get it all off. This tool buffs out the rest that I don’t get. Once done using I place it back in the box for easy storing and finish painting my nails.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

