Bikini Trimmer 3 in 1 Electric Women Shaver/Lady Razor/Nose Hair Trimmer/Eyebrow Trimmer/ Foil Shaver Rechargeable (Review) 

This is a good three in one trimmer. I don’t like how long it takes it to charge up as it’s a while. However I can deal with it if I charge it at night time. Then it’s ready to use the next morning. Charge stays with it a few days just depends how much you use it. No switching out batteries so I like that for sure saves time. I only have to switch out the three heads to which I want to be using. I mainly use it for trimming my bikini line. It can also be used for trimming up the eyebrows and nose/ear hair. When I use it where the hair was come out smooth after shaving it off. Now I do like it came with a cleaning brush so makes cleaning a bit easier. Then with it being light weight I can carry it with me when I travel around.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

