Calily Therapeutic Grade Essential Oil Set, 10ml – Pack of 14 (Review)

This is a great set to keep for yourself or gift to someone of essential oils. I love the variety of different oils. I’ve been waiting to smell the sweet orange and now I finally have my own. I put some in my diffuser and the whole room smelled oh so good. The tea tree oil is another favorite of mine. I will use most of these in my diffusers around the house. I can also add to my shampoo of the tree oil. The peppermint my daughter wanted some in some body scrub she made so we did that. It’s so much you can do with essential oils. This pack is great but bottles are rather small, but ok got gift pack.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

