Outdoor Hanging Decorative Sparkling Crystals Gazing Ball with Solar Powered Color Changing LED Light (Review)

This light runs on solar power and looks great when it’s shining the color(s). I wish I would have ordered a few more. I hung it up out by our pool. It catches plenty of sunlight and comes on about dusk or dark out. No worry the light isn’t super bright so it won’t be like a bright light it’s a medium style on the light look. I love it on these summer nights. The only thing I didn’t like was the chain to hang it with is short.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

