Retractable Dog Leash – 16 Feet (Review)

I have been searching for a new dog leash as my old one was so tangled in knots. I came across this retractable dog leash and it works fantastic. It can be used for small or large size dogs up to 110 lbs. My dogs are a Chihuahua and Husky so they range from smaller to larger. The leash won’t get in knots like my old one as it’s a flat piece of nylon ribbon like material. This actually makes it easier also when walking the dog it can go anywhere to a certain length. The leash itself is 16ft or I could make it shorter if I didn’t want dog going too far from me. The grip on it for me to hold onto is nice and comfortable to my hand. It’s not heavy to hold onto and walking my dog is easy as going outside or to the park.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

