Salt and Pepper Grinder Set (Review)

I’m the type that loves to grind my own pepper and salt. I needed these salt and pepper grinders for my kitchen bar; which I must add they look fantatic sitting there. 

The kit includes 2 salt and pepper grinders with ceramic rotors. Ceramic is the best material for the mill, because it doesn’t rust or corrode. It is an ecologically clean, high quality, and absolutely safe material for humans. To conveniently fill the spice mill, we’ve included a comfortable silicone funnel in the kit. Due to the fact that the mill is made of glass, you can easily control how full the mills are and add spices to the pepper mill/salt grinder. This has become one of my favorite kitchen accessories that I own now. 

They are also easy to clean and wash up if they happen to get dirty. I love the glass as I can see exactly how much salt and pepper are inside mine at all times. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

