Too Blessed To Be Stressed. . .Inspiration for Every Day: 365 Devotions for Women (Review)

Too Blessed To Be Stressed. . .Inspiration for Every Day: 365 Devotions for Women. It is a unique devotional book that has a scripture for each day of the year with the dates so it’s easy to follow along. This also comes with a ribbon bookmark that makes it easy for marking an exact page. 

This devotional book wrote by Debora Coty writes as if she were sitting down talking to God, and talking to you. You will notice as you read that each one starts with a bible verse and will end with a prayer. I like how each devotion is short, sweet and right to the point. 

I sit and read this unique daily devotional as it offers laughter at times when I need it the most. Then at other times it’s more serious. It also touches on everyday life topics like relationships, love, boundaries, hope, brokenness, and praise, while helping you to arrive at healing, refreshment, and revitalization of sprit, body and faith. 

This one spoke to me today so I thought I’d share it. I love the message behind it. 

I thoroughly enjoyed this different and unique devotional. Too Blessed to Be Stressed is a book you will want to read, savor and re-read. It’s a wonderful gift idea for any woman. 

**GIVEAWAY**

This is a giveaway for Too Blessed To Be Stressed. . .Inspiration for Every Day: 365 Devotions for Women. You can enter here

I received a complementary copy of this book by FrontGate Media. All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

