24 Piece Kitchen Set (Review) 

24 PIECE KITCHEN TOOL SET: This set includes: Slotted Spatula Turner | Turner | Ladle | Slotted Spoon | Basting Spoon | Spaghetti Spoon | Whisk | 12″ Tongs | Meat Knife | Ice Cream Scoop | Vegetable Peeler | Hand Grater | Pizza Cutter Wheel | Bottle Opener | 5 Measuring Cups | 5 Measuring Spoons.

This comes in a 24 piece set and all pieces are well made. The grips are nice and easy to hold on to when using the utensils. I like how they come with a hanging hook at the end so the ones I use the most can hang under cabinet by my stove. The other pieces are in my kitchen drawers and are there when I need them. It’s easy clean up with all of these with soapy warm water and then rinse. 

The only problem I had with them is the name is coming off a couple of them before I even used them. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

