Ulwae USB Car Charger Compact (Review) 

This is literally thumb size in design which means it’s compact in size. It’s one of the smallest USB car charger ever with amazing power that I’ve ever seen. This easily fits into the outlet where you charge it and doesn’t make a distraction on how it looks. 

I can take it on the go with me in my purse, travel bag, and etc. I occasionally travel with friends in their cars so I can take it with me and use them as well. It’s so convient to use. 

My kids are super excited to have this for when we are traveling. They both can charge up their electronic devices or phones at same time. 

This delivers ultra high power 4.8amps output into two ports or 2.4 amps per port. I’ve use it a few times when my phone was on 10% or lower and it took about 7 minutes to get it about 40%. That’s fairly quickly in charging after that I honestly didn’t pay much attention to time it took to fully charge it. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

