Blending Makeup Brush (Review)

This blending brush is great during my makeup routine and makes everything go well together. 

It’s a sleek design, easy to hold to apply makeup color and concealer. The brush itself is 7.5″ in inches tall and .5 inches wide. This soft and round fluffy makeup brush allows you to quickly and evenly apply cosmetics and blend your crease. No flaws what so ever when using this brush. When finished using I simply clean it and let it air dry until I use it the next time.

This is me once my makeup is finished. It’s flawless and I have always believed less is better. I don’t like to stand out in a crowd. I use earth tones and it works better. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

