The Best Bath Pillow (Review) 

This luxury bath pillow with heavy duty suction cups – fits any size bath tub or jacuzzi. It’s 11.4 x 3.2 x 8.7 inches and 10.4 ounces. 

This bath pillow feels great behind my head and helps me to really relax in the bath which I call me time. 

I rarely ever get “me time” but when I do I get to enjoy and relax now with this pillow. 

It’s a super great addition to my bath. I love using it mostly during my bubble bath’s. 

The pillow itself won’t absorb, soak up the water or even get soggy. I love this! 

Then once I’m done with my bubble bath and enjoying my “me time” I can just towel dry the pillow off. Once it’s dried off I can let it air dry rest of way.

It resist mildew so you won’t have to worry about this. 

It’s high quality material, durable and made to last for a long time. 

Overall I’m highly impressed and thinking more bubble bath’s in the near future. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

