Bodyarmor review by Smith family (Review) 

My kids for the most part didn’t care for but one of the first three flavors that we received. They liked the strawberry banana the most. I even tried it and to me it tasted watered down a bit too much but had an ok taste. I didn’t like the after taste. Now we had a coupon to save and buy some more so we picked three and bought them. This reason being it was more to try and different flavors. We wanted to see if any were better than strawberry banana. However my kids didn’t think so and honestly neither did I. So to us our go to drink in this will be strawberry banana flavor. 

Have you tried these yet? If so leave a comment below which is your favorite flavor. 

**I received this as a sample**

@DrinkBODYARMOR, @Influenster, #BODYARMORMom and #contest 

Leave a Reply

