ZZZQUIL (REVIEW)

@Influenster #ZzzQuil, #SleepLovers, #ad #gotitfree I can’t hardly sleep through the night without waking up over something dogs barking (not my dogs). A pop in the house. Something like a pen dropping wakes me up. I’m not big on taking medication sleep aids but this one I wanted to try it. Now it’s not for pain so don’t think that. This is for sleeping and when I tell you once I took them and they kicked in I slept good. I didn’t wake up. You need to give your body at least 7-8 hours of sleep after taking these. It will just ensure that you are fully rested and the medicine is out of your system by then.

 *I received this complementary from influencer*

Leave a Reply

