Marx Brothers Coral Bay Snow Flake Coconut 2 Pound (Review)

I received Marx Brothers Coral Bay Snow Flake Coconut 2 Pound bag in the mail very quickly from fedex. I opened it right away. So excited to make a coconut cakes, pies, and etc. This is great to have handy in the kitchen at home or in other foodservice operations. It will be great to have around for the holiday’s when family members are coming by so you can whip up a great tasting desert in no time. I tasted some before making a cake. I can tell the difference between fresh, canned and even bagged. The taste of this was sweet to savory, flake is the most popular cut of sweetened coconut. This product is gluten free and kosher. I can’t wait to use it more but until then I will save some of mine in the freezer. The holidays are fast approaching so soon it won’t be any left.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

