Original Bamboo Shredded Memory Foam Pillow (Review) 

This pillow comes completely deflated and packed well. However when you get all the tape and plastic off of it you will smell a smell. This smell will eventually go away if you let it air about 24 hours. The pillow remained flat for about 24 hours also. Then I got a message from the company telling me that I should put it in the dryer about 15-20 minutes to fluff it up. I did this and it has helped. I slept on it 72 hours after I first received it once the smell was gone and it was fully fluffed out. I don’t like the way it feels under my head. I can feel lumpy stuff and this really doesn’t help me sleep well it rather irritates me and the way I like to sleep. My son asked could he have the pillow so I gave it to him. He seems to be enjoying it.

Overall; I will give it 3.5 – 4 stars however it’s not a pillow I wouldn’t personally reorder for my other rooms. I know we all have different views and needs of pillows and this one just wasn’t for me.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

2 thoughts on “Original Bamboo Shredded Memory Foam Pillow (Review) 

Leave a Reply

