TREATVOXBOX REVIEW

This simple new recipe only consists of ten ingredients. Its made into a nice buttery spread which taste great. I’m excited for its now gluten free. I can add this to items I’m baking, veggies, or anything that needs some flavor. My kids used it this morning on their oatmeal and tonight on fully loaded baked potatoes. It’s only fifty calories per teaspoon. Love the new tub that it comes inside of save room in the refrigerator. The lid of the tub is easy to open and close. This also makes it where it doesn’t pick up other odors from food in the refrigerator. Great overall product that we will now buying more often. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. #countrycrock #influenster #TreatVoxbox

#yumvs @influenster #influenster both my kids expected these Yum-V’s to be “gross and not taste good” but they both loved them. They even asked me to go buy some next time I’m in town. **Yum-V’s Probiotic with prebiotic fiber promotes your child’s digestive health and helps boost their immune system.** Now the ones my kids tried were white chocolate flavored and honestly tasted like it so they say. This is awesome because they figured that out without me telling them the flavor. **Yum-V’s are $12.99 .. You can also look them up on Facebook at this address Facebook.com/YumVs **I received these as a sample for review purposes** #TreatVoxbox #contest

It’s so easy to get cozy with @hillsbroscapp single serve cups! I love these because it’s so simple to pop them into my @keurig k-cup Brewer. I tried the French Vanilla first and it’s really good but honestly it doesn’t have a real coffee taste too it. I used 8 ounces of water so I guess next time I may try less water. #cozycapp #influenster @influenster I received these as a #sample for testing purposes #TreatVoxbox

This hand cream smells so good after a few minutes & makes my hands so soft after using it. I’m so thrilled I was sent a sample of this from @influenster @weleda_usa #contest #loveweleda #influenster

Yogi tea is really good but all flavors are different so you would have to find one liked by you. Yes I have tried both of these and honestly didn’t care for either of them much at all. However I’m not a big hot tea drinker. 

*These were all sample products provided to me complementary from influencer. My thoughts and opinions of the complementary products are 100% my own.* 

Leave a Reply

