Sweetart Ropes Mission 

These Sweetart ropes are delicious and were provided FREE from a mission on smiley360 for a review by me. They are just hard to describe on taste. These are so soft tangy and a really good taste. The outside of the Sweetart rope which is chewy licorice – it’s soft and clingy, but I’m telling you really delicious. Then you reach the inside oh yes and then you get to this softness of a soft like a powder but not really maybe more like a frosting. However not like a cake frosting it’s like a sour cherry punch taste of paste. This is when you combine the zing and sang of the Sweetart ropes all in your mouth at once. It make you rather addicted to it and want more. I can tell you once you try one you will want a lot more. Watch out for the calories and the sugar in take so you don’t get sick or go on a sugar high haha same with the kiddo’s. You know the saying sometimes you can hav too much of a good thing. Just remember these are addicting and least I personally warned you! I just can’t seem to find a reason why they’re so very delicious I do know that. I did try and explain it the best way possible. 

Who says you can’t play with your food? On this mission by smiley360 it was so fun to play with food! No food fights these were oh too delicious for all that. This makes a fun night for family and friends. You can now join in on the fun and grab you some today! 

I received this item FREE for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on my personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give my honest review based on my own experience with the product.

Leave a Reply

