Votion Rayn Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner, Model 26 (Review) 

This Jewelry cleaner uses tap water to clean dirt from rings, necklaces, even cds and eye glasses. 

The speeds are different for each item you put inside of it. The design reminds me of a CD player from back when I was younger. I can leave this sitting on my dresser or put it away until I need it next time. When I used it to clean my jewelry my grandmother gave me it did an ok job. However it’s nothing to really brag about. I have seen better cleaning done by hand and some jewelry cleaner. You can purchase the jewelry cleaner that goes with the system; which it may do a better job. I personally just used water when cleaning my pieces of jewelry so the cleaner may make a difference. 

Overall; It’s an ok cleaner and on a scale of 1-5 (with 5 being highest) I’d choose a 4. I did mention it may clean better with the jewelry cleaner added and not just tap water. I have yet to try it. I will do soon and update this review. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

