Essential Oil Gift Set (Review) 

This is a cute little gift box full of essential oils. It has many different kinds inside of here. I’ve noticed that these are the ones most people use most of all. I know I certainly use most of these a lot. My favorite to use is tea tree oil and peppermint oil in my shampoo it gives it a tingle factor. 

I add these to shampoo, make body scrub with them, and add drops to my diffusers. The bottles are a good size and can be used for a variety of different things. They are all 100% pure of whatever smell. The bottles close up easy after using them. 

This came in a gift box so it’s the perfect gift idea for just about anyone especially those who love essential oils. It’s just a great starter kit. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a Reply

