CD Binder (Review) 

This case is approximately 28.5 x 15 x 5cm (L x W x H)  and Pocket Size of CD approximately 12.2 x 11.5cm (L x W). It can be used for CDs, DVDs, and Photography CDs.

Little World CD DVD storage bag can hold 80 disc (CD, DVD, or Photography) at a time and keep your CDs, DVDs, or Photography CDs well organized and away from dust and damage.  

This is a lightweight holder and with a zipper enclosure. However The zipper itself isn’t well made but it makes do. I suggest you don’t pull it too hard or fast. It can easily come off track, get stuck, and ruin the zipper quickly. I unzip it easily when I need to open it to put in a new photography CD. It does keep them well protected inside away from sunlight, dust, dampness, scratches and corruption. 

The case being lightweight is easy to carry with me to different places. It can be left in car if you have CDs inside of it. Then in backseat or home if you have DVD inside. The kids mentioned they could have their game discs inside of it that’s also a great idea. I use mine in my office for photography CD’s. 

I didn’t add my CDs, DVDSor Photography CDs. It comes like it is shown above I didn’t want any personal confusion. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a Reply

