Unisex Combed Cotton Anti-odor Sox Antibacteria Deodorant Crew Casual Athletic Socks (Review) 

These socks come in a six pack inside of a gift box which looks nicer than a bag. They say unisex so can go for man or woman to wear. I let my son have my pack of these and he seems to like them so far. He can’t stand a thick sock being on his foot so these work out perfectly. They are on the thinner side and the material: 5% Silver fiber, 5% Lycra, 20% Nylon, 70% Combed cotton. He is in school and has to go to PE each day and lord does his feet and shoes usually smell after. I know it’s from the sweating and just grossness of what all he does in there. I haven’t noticed it much this week since he has been wearing these socks. 

They come in size 6-10 or 10-13 which for him I ordered the 6-10 and they fit him perfectly. They aren’t too tight or loose. You can tell by the photo they fit well. 

He said he has noticed after going to PE that his feet don’t feel wet in these sock like his precious one he was wearing. These actually keep his feet dry, cool, and don’t sweat. 

My son gives it a big thumbs up and so does this mom who is not having to deal with stinky feet any more. 

Now I personally don’t just toss these into washer. I have some laundry bags I toss these into before washing them. It keeps the socks together so they don’t get lost. Yes sometimes I think the washer or dryer eats a sock or two haha. This way also keeps them looking neat, new and nice. I don’t put them in dryer after washed I just hang them on a rack and let them dry that way. 

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own. 

Leave a comment