Eimmie 18 Inch Doll Kitchen Set w/ Refrigerator and Accessories (Review)

My daughter absolutely loves playing with her my life dolls. She loves to cook and bake in our big kitchen so figured this would be perfect for her dolls. Now she can explore her creativity and imagine baking, cooking, washing dishes and etc with her 18” dolls. This is her very on kitchen set with fridge for all her dolls.

It took me a few hours to get it all together because some pieces weren’t marked and a couple had the wrong numbers on them. However after placing the pieces in order it got easier as I read the instructions. My daughter helped me and later on my son helped me also.

Once we finally got everything together my daughter ran to the bedroom to get her doll Jessica and started to play right away. She even had to go find a dog to play with for the dog food & water / food bowls.

This kitchen set with fridge is made of high quality wood. It has a glossy finish that ensures that this set is built to last.

This is great for any girl with American Dolls, my life dolls or any 14 – 18 inch dolls.

This also comes with oodles of accessories, such as 2 blank canisters and 4 labelled canisters (cookies, coffee, flour, and sugar), salt and pepper shakers, a pink storage rack with 4 bottles, 3 cartons, 3 food boxes, 1 bottle of olive oil, a toaster with toast, 4 large and 3 small utensils, 3 plates, 1 pan and 2 pots, 3 bowls, 2 pet food dishes, a rolling pin, a cloth pot holder, a blender, a coffee maker, a sliced cake and tray, sliced brownies and tray, 4 cupcakes with tray, 3 cookies with tray, 6 eggs with carton, 3 pieces of fruit with plate, 2 ingredient boxes, a pink trash can, a butter dish with butter, a loaf of bread, and a wooden bar stool.

My daughter can’t wait to play again with this kitchen set. It’s a great Christmas or birthday gift idea.

All thoughts and opinions are 100% my own.

Leave a comment